Skip to content

Scaletta dei Muse all’iTunes Festival

1 October 2012

Ecco la scaletta del concerto dei Muse durante l’iTunes Festival:

01. Supremacy
02. Map Of The Problematique
03. Panic Station
04. Resistance
05. Supermassive Black Hole
06. Animals
07. Time Is Running Out
08. Save Me
09. Madness
10. Uprising
11. Follow Me
12. Plug In Baby
13. A Man With A Harmonica / Knights Of Cydonia

14. New Born / Headupp Riff snippet
15. Starlight
16. Survival

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: